Organising Committee

Professor Jason Abbott - University of New South Wales - Co-President

Professor Gita Mishra - University of Queensland - Co-President

A/Professor Mike Armour - Western Sydney University 

Maree Davenport - Regs and Corporate Advisory 

Dr Rebecca Deans - University of New South Wales

A/Professor Subhadra Evans - Deakin University  

Professor Caroline Ford - University of New South Wales

Professor Caroline Gargett - Monash University

Professor Roger Hart - University of Western Australia

Professor Louise Hull - University of Adelaide   

Dr Brett McKinnon - University of Queensland

Dr Antonina Mikocka-Walus - Deakin University  

Professor Grant Montgomery - University of Queensland

Dr Sally Mortlock - University of Queensland

Dr Erin Nesbitt-Hawes - University of New South Wales

Dr Cecilia Ng - University of New South Wales  

A/Professor Peter Rogers - University of Melbourne 

Professor Luk Rombauts - Monash University 

Jessica Taylor - QENDO

Dr Leesa Van Niekerk - University of Tasmania   

A/Professor Anush Yazdani - University of Queensland

The 16th World Congress on Endometriosis is proudly hosted by

and supported by

WaldronSmith Logo
119 Buckhurst Street
South Melbourne VIC 3205 Australia
T +61 3 9645 6311